Announced the list of participants of DreamLeague Season 20

Dreamleague Season 20 Dota 2 organizers have published a list of teams that have been invited to the tournament. The information appeared on the official website of the competition.

At the championship will be 20 teams. Invites received five teams from Western Europe, two from Eastern Europe, North America, Southeast Asia, South America, and China, and one slot was left free. Which club will get the last place, the organizers will announce later.

DreamLeague Season 20 will take place from 11 to June 25. The tournament prize pool is one million dollars. Season finalists will also receive slots in Riyadh Masters 2023, where they will draw $15 million.