Schedule of League of Legends World Cup matches.

The League of Legends World Championship will take place from September 29 to November 5.

The championship, which is divided into a Play-In, group stage, and playoffs, will be held in the United States and Mexico.

The Play-In will be attended by 12 teams, 4 of which will pass to the group stage. The stage will run from September 29 through October 4.

Sixteen teams will play in the group stage. It will be held from October 5 to October 17. Eight teams will qualify for the playoffs.

Participants in Worlds 2022: Beyond Gaming, Chiefs Esports Club, DetonatioN FocusMe, EG, Fnatic, Loud, RNG, DRX, Istanbul Wildcats, Isurus, MAD Lions, Saigon Buffalo, Cloud9, T1, Edward, JD Gaming, Damwon, G2, Rogue, Top Esports, GAM, Gen.G, CTBC Flying Oyste, 100 Thieves.

September 29

  • 20:00 Mad Lions – Isurus
  • 21:00 Fnatic – EG
  • 22:00 Loud – Beyond
  • 23:00 Mad Lions – Istanbul
  • 00:00 Fnatic – Chiefs
  • 1:00 DFM – Loud
  • 2:00 Saigon – Istanbul
  • 3:00 RNG – DRX